The Zero Point Field: Science and Spirtuality Intersect To Produce Greatest Discovery In Personal Development

susans-picture.jpg

http://innerarchitect.com website

The following is written by Susan Hanshaw non denominational minister, inspirational speaker, author “Unleashing Your Soul: Finding the Courage to Follow Your Heart”, and author of susanhanshaw.wordpress.com.

Lynne McTaggart, award winning journalist and author of The Field and The Intention Experiment, has discovered the “holy grail” of personal development through the convergence of science and spirituality. This discovery is the result of her quest to identify an explanation for homeopathy and spiritual healing. So important and intriguing are McTaggart’s discoveries, I feel that they have the potential to change our world-provided we do our part.

Those of us who have studied A Course in Miracles have been taught of a universal connectedness to God that flows through all of life and of an illusionary world that we have created which is founded on the belief in separation, scarcity, and fear.

How interesting that scientists have produced evidence which shows that a field of energy exists that connects everything in the universe, and that each one of us is a part of this energy. They call this field the Zero Point Field. Furthermore, the evidence suggests that we are each like a wave of pulsating energy that is constantly interacting with this field of energy, and that we have the capacity to direct our thoughts to change physical matter. This sure seems to me like two versions of the same story; one is the spiritual law and the other describes the laws of the physical forces. Could this possibly be the mechanics of God that we’re now studying?

I find this subject so exciting and I could go on and on, but I’ve got to stop somewhere. If these ideas intrigue you, I invite you to join me as I explore them more this Wednesday evening on my ACIM Gather Radio segment, Science and the Sonship from 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Pacific time, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm Eastern time. Meanwhile, I’d love to hear your thoughts.

http://www.innerarchitect.com

3 thoughts on “The Zero Point Field: Science and Spirtuality Intersect To Produce Greatest Discovery In Personal Development

  1. This is really interesting. I have always known I was connected to the energy of the universe. Despite being raised in the Roman Catholic church and educated by nuns in an all girls school, I knew at the most inner part of my being that there was a connectedness that has existed before I was born and will continue in another form when I don’t exist here any more.

    The radio time is a bit difficult for me – that’s 4am for me and I doubt I can work full time and wake up that early and still get everything done on my list. If you decide to record the session and have it available I’d love to have a copy. Thanks.

  2. Maureen,

    How wonderful of you to come by and comment. Such kind words and so intelligent. Susan and I have just launched http://www.innerarchitect.com our new personal development site based on the scientific principles you have just read.

    Susan has been featured on some radio shows and we hope to appear on a regular basis as we move forward pioneering into this new frontier of personal growth/development. When we get the recording it will be posted on innerarchitect.

    Thanks again and continue to monitor us as we are bringing forward new information on experiments, scientific developments, and spiritual leader’s opinions on this new frontier.

    dean

  3. Hi Dean,

    I think I read an article a few weeks about it. It also said something about there being no time. Those guys come very close to the truth in their theories. However, do they include themselves in with their theories?
    That is why I love the Course. I have to be the thing I am talking about. I have to hear it, I have to wake up.

    Cheers,
    Alban

Leave a Reply

